If only that night... if I took a different way

あの...
If only that night... 
if I took a different way,
would it have changed our fates a little?


Model/editing: myself
Photo: Tomas

(klicka på bilden för större storlek)

But I don't regret anything...


-: Where do humans go after they die?
*: Heaven.
-: I want to be the sky. So I always know where you are.
*: Like a stalker.
*: Clear skies will mean you are happy. Rain will mean youre crying.
Sunset means you are embarrassed.
Night will mean you are gently holding me.




Photo/Model/editing: myself
*: " I believe that you don't need a reason to like something.. "
-: " I wish I was the sky , so I can immediately find where you are and protect you .
*: " You're like a river , always going forward and never giving up . "


Du får inte använda mina bilder utan min tillåtelse, fråga först!













Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0